Medarbejdere

Fyn

Hestehavevej 6
5492 Vissenbjerg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Email: stjerne@stjernestilladser.dk

Fyn / Svendborg

Trappehavevej 5A
5700 Svendborg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Email: stjerne@stjernestilladser.dk

Sjælland

Stejlhøj 24
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Email: stjerne@stjernestilladser.dk

Administration

ole sh

Ole Farshøj
Head of Business Unit – Scaffolding
Mobil: +45 20 44 42 82
Farshoej@muehlhan.com

Camilla sh

Camilla Hansen
Personale / Adm.
Mobil: +45 42 13 17 92
c.hansen@muehlhan.com

Sjælland

kenneth sh

Kenneth Hansen
Site Manager Sjælland
Mobil: +45 40 37 37 08
k.hansen@muehlhan.com

johnny

Johnny Mikkelsen
Formand Sjælland
Mobil: +45 23 24 85 30
J.mikkelsen@muehlhan.com

Fyn

søren sh

Søren Villadsen
Site Managere Fyn
Mobil: +45 28 35 87 08
villadsen@muehlhan.com

Niels-Jensby sh

Niels P. Jensby
Formand Fyn
Mobil: +45 40 18 37 08
jensby@muehlhan.com


Fredericia

Paw sh

Paw Kim Jensen
Formand stillads
Mobil: +45 60 38 12 43
p.jensen@muehlhan.com

Foto Julius

Julius Waldemar Hansen
Formand isolering
Mobil: +45 60 38 12 44
j.w.hansen@muehlhan.com