Medarbejdere

Fyn

Hestehavevej 6
5492 Vissenbjerg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Email: stjerne@stjernestilladser.dk

Fyn / Svendborg

Trappehavevej 5A
5700 Svendborg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Email: stjerne@stjernestilladser.dk

Jylland

Mølbakvej 12-14
8520 Lystrup
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Email: stjerne@stjernestilladser.dk

Sjælland

Stejlhøj 24
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Email: stjerne@stjernestilladser.dk

Administration

ole sh

Ole Farshøj
Head of Business Unit – Scaffolding
Mobil: +45 20 44 42 82
ole@stjernestilladser.dk

Camilla sh

Camilla Hansen
Personale / Adm.
Mobil: +45 42 13 17 92
camilla@stjernestilladser.dk

Sjælland

kenneth sh

Kenneth Hansen
Site Manager Sjælland
Mobil: +45 40 37 37 08
kenneth@stjernestilladser.dk

Johnny Mikkelsen
Formand Sjælland
Mobil: +45 23 24 85 30
Johnny@stjernestilladser.dk

Fyn

søren sh

Søren Villadsen
Site Managere Fyn
Mobil: +45 28 35 87 08
soren@stjernestilladser.dk

Niels-Jensby sh

Niels P. Jensby
Formand Fyn
Mobil: +45 40 18 37 08
niels@stjernestilladser.dk


Jylland

Jane sh

Jane Søballe
Site Manager Jylland
Mobil: +45 20 24 13 08
jane@stjernestilladser.dk

ClausW

Claus Wermuth Jensen
Formand Jylland
Mobil: +45 20 21 87 08
claus@stjernestilladser.dk

Fredericia

Paw sh

Paw Kim Jensen
Formand stillads
Mobil: +45 60 38 12 43
shell-stillads@stjernestilladser.dk

Ole Petter

Ole Petter
Formand isolering
Mobil: +45 60 38 12 44
shell-isolering@stjernestilladser.dk