Medarbejdere

Fyn

Hestehavevej 6
5492 Vissenbjerg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Fax. 66 13 30 08
Email: stjerne@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Fyn / Svendborg

Trappehavevej 5A
5700 Svendborg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Fax. 66 13 30 08
Email: stjerne@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Jylland

Mølbakvej 12-14
8520 Lystrup
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Fax. 66 13 30 08
Email: stjerne@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Sjælland

Stejlhøj 24
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Fax. 66 13 30 08
Email: stjerne@stjerne-stilladser.dk

København

Egebjergvej 92
2750 Ballerup
Tlf. 70 70 77 50
Fax. 66 13 30 08
Email: stjerne@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Administration

ole sh

Ole Farshøj
Head of Business Unit – Scaffolding
Mobil: +45 20 44 42 82
ole@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Kresten Ravn

Kresten Ravn
Markedschef
Mobil: +45 20 96 86 66
kresten@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Dennis-Frederiksen sh

Dennis Frederiksen
HMSK Leder
Mobil: +45 21 72 28 04
dennis@stjerne-stilladser.dk

tina sh

Tina Andersen
Bogholderi / Adm.
Mobil: +45 42 13 17 91
tina@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Camilla sh

Camilla Hansen
Personale / Adm.
Mobil: +45 42 13 17 92
camilla@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Jane sh

Jane Søballe
Markedskoordinator
Mobil: +45 20 24 13 08
jane@stjernestilladser.dk

Sjælland

Ulrik Friis

Ulrik Friis
Regionschef Sjælland
Mobil:+45 23 24 85 30
ulrik@stjerne-stilladser.dk

kenneth sh

Kenneth Hansen
Afdelingsleder Sjælland
Mobil: +45 40 37 37 08
kenneth@stjerne-stilladser.dk


Fyn

søren sh

Søren Villadsen
Afdelingsleder Fyn
Mobil: +45 28 35 87 08
soren@stjerne-stilladser.dk

Niels-Jensby sh

Niels P. Jensby
Formand Odense
Mobil: +45 40 18 37 08
niels@stjerne-stilladser.dk


Jylland

Claus

Claus Fjelsted Pedersen
Formand Jylland
Mobil: +45 20 21 87 08
claus@stjernestilladser.dk


Fredericia

Paw sh

Paw Kim Jensen
Formand stillads
Mobil: +45 60 38 12 43
shell-stillads@stjernestilladser.dk

Ole Petter

Ole Petter
Formand isolering
Mobil: +45 60 38 12 44
shell-isolering@stjernestilladser.dk